drive-by shootings

a car. a camera. a vision.

Detour

leave a comment »

This morning as I took my regular route, I was redirected due to the 9/11 Memorial 5K run. 

The Lexington Lounge was occupied….

I was forced to make a left on Frederick.  I could not believe my eyes….

Less than 20 yards away, a man sat in a stupor….

I had to turn around and take a few more photos of the guy on the street…

8:30PM.  On my way home from having dinner & drinks at James Joyce …. Northern Parkway & York Road…

Leave a Reply

